Bandu, Jay

Bandu, Jay

Information
Computing Manager
jbandu@sas.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-6511 Fax: 732-932-6763
Berg, Tiffany

Berg, Tiffany

Information
Director of Finance and Operations
tberg@history.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7942 Fax: 732-932-6763
Butler, Quiyana

Butler, Quiyana

Information
Senior Administrative Assistant (RCHA)
quiyana@history.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8701 Fax: 732-932-8708
Gravenhise, Amanda

Gravenhise, Amanda

Information
Business Specialist
amanda.gravenhise@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8340 Fax: 732-932-6763
Illingworth, Shaun

Illingworth, Shaun

Information
Director, Rutgers Oral History Archives
illingwo@history.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0455
Rivera, Anuja

Rivera, Anuja

Information
Undergraduate Administrative Assistant
arivera@history.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7936 Fax: 732-932-6763
Rizzi, Kathryn

Rizzi, Kathryn

Information
Assistant Director, Rutgers Oral History Archives
kathryn.rizzi@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0454
Ruskai, Dawn

Ruskai, Dawn

Information
Graduate Administrative Assistant
ruskai@history.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7941 Fax: 732-932-6763
Walcott-Shepherd, Candace

Walcott-Shepherd, Candace

Information
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
shepherd@history.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8493 Fax: 732-932-6763