Graduate Students

 

Masters in Global and Comparative History Program

Graduate Students

Kelli Beard

kelli.beard@rutgers.edu

Sean Coogan

sean.coogan@rutgers.edu

Michaela Fore

michaela.fore@rutgers.edu

Thomas Heiden

thomas.heiden@rutgers.edu

Stephen Hopkins

steve.hopkins@rutgers.edu

James Kotsaftis

james.kotsaftis@rutgers.edu

You Lan

yl1276@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Christine McIntyre

                                   c.mcintyre@rutgers.edu                                 

Joseph Mcmenamin

joseph.mcmenamin@rutgers.edu

Jake Newcombe

jake.newcombe@rutgers.edu

Janaleigh Olszyk

janaleigh.olszyk@rutgers.edu

Chahni Peeples

chahni.peeples@rutgers.edu

Nigel Tan

nigel.tan@rutgers.edu

Ashley York

ashleigh.york@rutgers.edu 

Contacts

Departmental Chair
Firstname Lastname

Graduate Director
Firstname Lastname