Graduate Students

Masters in Global and Comparative History Program

Graduate Students 

Wendy Allen
gwen.allen@rutgers.edu

Marie Barnett 
marie.barnett@rutgers.edu

Thomas Federowicz
trf34@rutgers.edu

Michaela Fore
michaela.fore@rutgers.edu

Stephen Hopkins
steve.hopkins@rutgers.edu

Winston Jean-Pierre
wmj24@rutgers.edu

Colten Karpus
ctk44@rutgers.edu

James Kotsaftis
james.kotsaftis@rutgers.edu

You Lan
yl276@scarletmail.rutgers.eu 

Joseph Mcmenamin
joseph.mcmenamin@rutgers.edu

Jake Newcombe
jake.newcombe@rutgers.edu 

Janaleigh Olszyk
janaleigh.olszyk@rutgers.edu

Arick Rebetje
arr186@rutgers.edu

Angharad Rebholz
angharad.rebholz@rutgers.edu

 

 

Contacts

Departmental Chair
Alastair Bellany

MA Program Director
Toby Jones