Graduate Students

 

Masters in Global and Comparative History Program

Graduate Students

Kelli Beard

kelli.beard@rutgers.edu

Nicholas Cecere

nicholas.cecere@rutgers.edu

Michael Collins

m.collins@rutgers.edu

Sean Coogan

sean.coogan@rutgers.edu

Christa Hannon

channon@rutgers.edu

Thomas Heiden

thomas.heiden@rutgers.edu

Stephen Hopkins

steve.hopkins@rutgers.edu

James Kotsaftis

james.kotsaftis@rutgers.edu

Christine McIntyre

                                   c.mcintyre@rutgers.edu                                 

Joseph Mcmenamin

joseph.mcmenamin@rutgers.edu

Anna Millman

anna.millman@rutgers.edu

Janaleigh Olszyk

janaleigh.olszyk@rutgers.edu

Chahni Peeples

chahni.peeples@rutgers.edu

Edward Redmond

edward.redmond@rutgers.edu

Bryan Richter

bryan.richter@rutgers.edu

Joseph Scioscia

anthony.scioscia@rutgers.edu

Nigel Tan

nigel.tan@rutgers.edu

Ryan Wernlund

ryan.wernlund@rutgers.edu

Terrance Witcher

terrance.witcher@rutgers.edu

Melissa Yingling

melissa.yingling@rutgers.edu

 

 

 

 

Contacts

Departmental Chair
Firstname Lastname

Graduate Director
Firstname Lastname